THE TEAM

Future success – for the next generation.

Executive

Günter Jerger
Günter JergerExecutive
Phone: 07222/13-342
E-mail: guenter.jerger@vpm-druck.de
Ingrid Fütterer
Ingrid FüttererSecretariat
Phone: 07222/13-201
E-mail: ingrid.fuetterer@vpm-druck.de
Gerhard Schlundt
Gerhard SchlundtHead of Technology
Phone: 07222/13-439
E-mail: gerhard.schlundt@vpm-druck.de

Sales

Manfred Windisch
Manfred WindischDistribution, South
Phone: 06221/6 50 60 52
E-mail: manfred.windisch@gmx.net
Klaus Matt
Klaus MattDistribution
Tel.: 07131/40 540 45
Phone: 01523/3891967
E-mail: kmatt@matt-creativ.de

Calculation

Daniel Kostic
Daniel KosticCalculation
Phone: 07222/13-331
E-mail: daniel.kostic@vpm-druck.de

Planning

Alexander Goldberg
Alexander GoldbergHead of Planning/Order Management
Phone: 07222/13-276
E-mail: alexander.goldberg@vpm-druck.de
Armand Recht
Armand RechtPlanning/Order Management
Phone: 07222/13-388
E-mail: armand.recht@vpm-druck.de

Order Management

Arnold Fuß
Arnold FußOrder Management
Phone: 07222/13-401
E-mail: arnold.fuss@vpm-druck.de
Rolf Blümle
Rolf BlümleOrder Management
Phone: 07222/13-328
E-mail: rolf.bluemle@vpm-druck.de
Jean-Luc Catil
Jean-Luc CatilOrder Management
Phone: 07222/13-286
E-mail: jean-luc.catil@vpm-druck.de

Grit Schmidt
Grit SchmidtOrder Management
Phone: 07222/13-298
E-mail: grit.schmidt@vpm-druck.de
Katharina Fenzl
Katharina FenzlOrder Management
Phone: 07222/13-460
E-mail: katharina.fenzl@vpm-druck.de
Karsten Linnenbrink
Karsten LinnenbrinkOrder Management
Phone: 07222/13-217
E-mail: karsten.linnenbrink@vpm-druck.de

Lucyna Malcher
Lucyna MalcherOrder Management
Phone: 07222/13-395
E-mail: lucyna.malcher@vpm-druck.de

Purchasing

Klaus Maurer
Klaus MaurerHead of Purchasing
Phone: 07222/13-302
E-mail: klaus.maurer@vpm-druck.de

Technology & Logistics

Heiko Eyrisch
Heiko EyrischHead of Prepress
Phone: 07222/13-463
E-mail: heiko.eyrisch@vpm-druck.de
Michael Kühn
Michael KühnHead of Finishing
Phone: 07222/13-403
E-mail: michael.kuehn@vpm-druck.de

Manfred Hauns
Manfred HaunsHead of Shipping
Phone: 07222/13-321
E-mail: manfred.hauns@vpm-druck.de
Mario Heft
Mario HeftShipping
Phone: 07222/13-207
E-mail: mario.heft@vpm-druck.de