DAS TEAM

Erfolgreich in die Zukunft – für die nächste Generation.

Geschäftsleitung

Günter Jerger
Günter JergerGeschäftsleitung
Tel.: 07222/13-342
E-Mail: guenter.jerger@vpm-druck.de
Ingrid Fütterer
Ingrid FüttererSekretariat
Tel.: 07222/13-201
E-Mail: ingrid.fuetterer@vpm-druck.de
Gerhard Schlundt
Gerhard SchlundtLeitung Technik
Tel.: 07222/13-439
E-Mail: gerhard.schlundt@vpm-druck.de

Verkauf

Manfred Windisch
Manfred WindischVertrieb Süd
Tel.: 06221/6 50 60 52
E-Mail: manfred.windisch@gmx.net
Klaus Matt
Klaus MattVertrieb
Tel.: 07131/40 540 45
Mobil: 01523/3891967
E-Mail: kmatt@matt-creativ.de

Kalkulation

Daniel Kostic
Daniel KosticKalkulation
Tel.: 07222/13-331
E-Mail: daniel.kostic@vpm-druck.de

Disposition

Alexander Goldberg
Alexander GoldbergLeitung Disposition / Auftragsmanagement
Tel.: 07222/13-276
E-Mail: alexander.goldberg@vpm-druck.de
Armand Recht
Armand RechtDisposition / Auftragsmanagement
Tel.: 07222/13-388
E-Mail: armand.recht@vpm-druck.de

Auftragsmanagement

Arnold Fuß
Arnold FußAuftragsmanagement
Tel.: 07222/13-401
E-Mail: arnold.fuss@vpm-druck.de
Rolf Blümle
Rolf BlümleAuftragsmanagement
Tel.: 07222/13-328
E-Mail: rolf.bluemle@vpm-druck.de
Jean-Luc Catil
Jean-Luc CatilAuftragsmanagement
Tel.: 07222/13-286
E-Mail: jean-luc.catil@vpm-druck.de

Grit Schmidt
Grit SchmidtAuftragsmanagement
Tel.: 07222/13-298
E-Mail: grit.schmidt@vpm-druck.de
Katharina Fenzl
Katharina FenzlAuftragsmanagement
Tel.: 07222/13-460
E-Mail: katharina.fenzl@vpm-druck.de
Karsten Linnenbrink
Karsten LinnenbrinkAuftragsmanagement
Tel.: 07222/13-217
E-Mail: karsten.linnenbrink@vpm-druck.de

Lucyna Malcher
Lucyna MalcherAuftragsmanagement
Tel.: 07222/13-395
E-Mail: lucyna.malcher@vpm-druck.de

Einkauf

Klaus Maurer
Klaus MaurerLeitung Einkauf
Tel.: 07222/13-302
E-Mail: klaus.maurer@vpm-druck.de

Technik & Logistik

Heiko Eyrisch
Heiko EyrischLeitung Vorstufe
Tel.: 07222/13-463
E-Mail: heiko.eyrisch@vpm-druck.de
Michael Kühn
Michael KühnLeitung Weiterverarbeitung
Tel.: 07222/13-403
E-Mail: michael.kuehn@vpm-druck.de

Manfred Hauns
Manfred HaunsLeitung Versand
Tel.: 07222/13-321
E-Mail: manfred.hauns@vpm-druck.de
Mario Heft
Mario HeftVersand
Tel.: 07222/13-207
E-Mail: mario.heft@vpm-druck.de